Cacoy Doce Pares / CTS

Time to Get to Work

Small Victories 02

Today is the fourth annual STL Counterpoint seminar with Zach Whitson, founder of Counterpoint Tactical System. It’s a privilege to bring my instructor here to learn from and train with while introducing others to the art of CTS. Today is also the restart of this blog. I took the summer off to rest and recover from my father’s passing. While my training continued, the rest of my life shrunk this summer as I took the time to process the loss. Now, the seminar seems like a good opportunity to reboot the blog. I love this blog, and I enjoy writing it, but it is a lot of work. I’ll be slowly ramping back up. The goal for the month of August is one post per week. So, thank you for those who are still reading. Thanks for giving me space to heal, and thanks for sticking with me.

stlcma-logo_021.jpg

Leave a Reply

