Goals / Martial Arts

Still here!

Wow, it’s been a long time since I put a blog up. With the holidays and my job ramping up, I’ve been a little lazy about posting on here. That will change as I get back into the swing of things. Currently, I’m working to finalize the details about hosting another seminar with Master Zach Whitson this year. I’ve got some good stuff planned for the blog, like finishing the virtual CTS tour and other things.

I’ve spent the past few weeks with the mantra, you can’t please everyone, hanging over my head. I came across a great blog post about pandering to the masses. I highly recommend it. You can read it here.

One thought on “Still here!

Leave a Reply

