Goals / Health

Good Day

Plank Pose

I’ve been having a really good week so far. Today, after one and a half months of going to Title Boxing Club in St. Charles, MO, I held the plank pose for a full minute. When I first started, I held the plank for 20 seconds before falling on to my knees. Today, I met my goal of holding it for 60 seconds, and at 61 seconds, I fell on my face. But it was worth the fall. I’m usually very critical of my performance after the workout, but today, I worked hard and met one of the goals I set during the first week of classes.

 

One thought on “Good Day

Leave a Reply

